Colorado House of Representatives Master District Listing (Democrats):
The Colorado House of Representatives is the lower house of the Colorado General Assembly, the state legislature of the U.S. state of Colorado. The House is composed of 65 members from an equal amount of constituent districts, with each district having approximately 75,000+ people.  After the 2018 elections, Colorado has a Democratically Controlled House of Representatives with 41 Democrats in the Majority.
Below is a listing of all 41 Colorado Democratic Districts:
recallpagethumbnailIf a district below is highlighted in "Bold Red" it currently has a recall effort underway.  All other Districts that are open for Recall are in "Bold Blue".  Those links in "Bold Green", are not being pursued for Recalls.   
Use the links below to navigate to specific Recall Information Pages for each District and the current Office Holder for more information about a recall effort.  (See the example thumbnail at the right).